Lima Cusco Puno Arequipa La Paz P. Maldonado Iquitos Nazca Trujillo White Mountain Chain Kuelap

Peruvian Gastronomy : Our Top 5 Peruvian Dishes

Posted in: Actualités ♦ Friday, October 3rd, 2014, 22:22 ♦ Comments Off on Peruvian Gastronomy : Our Top 5 Peruvian Dishes
Peruvian Gastronomy : Our Top 5 Peruvian Dishes

The Peruvian gastronomy is more and more famous as one of the best and really diverse in the world due to the special geographical features of the country, and due to the differents cultures in Perú. This gastronomy will surprises you by its quality and the diversity of the recipes.

 

1. Ceviche : Is a very ancient dish from Peru, we can find it 2000 years ago in the Moche civilization. Made of raw fish, cut in little des, there are also onions, green lemon juice and pimento, and comes with sweet potatoe, Choclo (corn), and green salad leaves.

Le Ceviche

 

2. Cuy : It is Guinea Pig, called ike this in Peru because of its noise. It is a typical dish from the Andes Mountains. And the Guinea Pig has been domesticated 5000 years ago. It is considered as a luxury product. Guinea pig tastes like rabbit, and comes with potatoes and cheese.

le cuy

 

3. Anticuchos : It’s one of the most popular food in Peru, and is a creole-typical dish. We can find it also in Bolivia, and you can buy it everywhere in the streets and markets. Anticuchos are made of crispy marinated Beef-heart in a skewer.

anticuchos

 

4. Lomo Saltado : This dish is a mix of Peruvian, Chineese and creole cusine. It is a famillial dish loved by every peruvian. Lomo Saltado is made of beef cooked in a wok with onions, sweet pepper, tomatoes, pimentos, soya sauce, with rice and french fries.

Lomo Saltado

 

5. Aji de Gallina : coming from Lima, the Aji de Gallina is a creole dishes that knew some Spanish and French influences. It is a chicken breast stew, with a cream-based sauce, cheese, pimentos and peanut.

Aji de Gallina

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Les commentaires sont fermés.

  • Categories

  • Photo Gallery

    1 2 peru lake titicaca taquile island arch du perou a la bolivie 2 3 4 puno

Lima Cusco Puno Arequipa La Paz P. Maldonado Iquitos Nazca Trujillo Cordillère Blanche Kuelap

GASTRONOMIE PERUVIENNE, Notre top 5 des spécialités péruviennes

Posted in: Actualités ♦ vendredi, octobre 3rd, 2014, 22:22 ♦ Commentaires fermés sur GASTRONOMIE PERUVIENNE, Notre top 5 des spécialités péruviennes
GASTRONOMIE PERUVIENNE, Notre top 5 des spécialités péruviennes

La gastronomie péruvienne de plus en plus connue elle est parmi les meilleures et les plus diversifiées au monde due à la particularité géophysique du pays, le mélange des races, des cultures et l’adaptation de cultures millénaires à la cuisine moderne.
Cuisine au milles couleurs et saveurs qui vous surprendra par la qualité de ses plats et la diversité de ses recettes.

 

1. Le Ceviche : est un plat ancestrale du Pérou, on retrouve sa trace il y a plus de 2000 ans dans la culture Moche. A base de poisson cru coupé en petits dés et d’oignons marinés dans du jus de citron vert et de piment, servi avec de la patate douce, du choclo (maïs), le tout sur un feuille de salade.
On peut le déguster du plus classique ou encore les mixtes mélangeant fruits de mer et crustacés.

Le Ceviche

 

2. Le Cuy : C’est du cochon dinde nommé ainsi au Pérou du à son couinement est un plat typique de la Cordillères des Andes, domestiqué il y a près de 5000 ans est considéré comme un met de choix. Le goût du cuy fait pensé à celui du lapin, le plus souvent servit frit avec une galette de pomme de terre et morceau de fromage.

le cuy

 

3. Anticuchos : l’un des  plats les plus populaires au Pérou, plat typique de la culture créole. On retrouve également cette spécialitépéruvienne en Bolivie. Présente sur les marchés et dans les rues. Les anticuchos ce sont des morceaux de cœur de bœuf mariné, piqués sur une brochette et grillés.

anticuchos

 

4.  Lomo Saltado : typiquement péruvien, ce plat est un mélange de cuisine chinoise, créole et péruvienne. Ce plat familial dont tous les péruviens raffolent  se compose de bœuf émincé cuit au wok avec des oignons, poivrons, des tomates, du piment, de la sauce soja et servit avec du riz et des frites.

Lomo Saltado

 

5.  Aji de Gallina : originaire de la ville de Lima, le Aji de Gallina est un plat créole qui a subit des influences espagnoles et françaises.
A base de blancs de volaille effilés servit en ragoût avec une sauce à base de crème, de fromage, de piment et de cacahuètes

Aji de Gallina

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Les commentaires sont fermés.

  • Catégories

  • Galerie Photos

    1 croisiere amazonie_0005_delfin 3 - 1 2 3-JOUR-7-PEROU-CHILI 3 3 5